For all e-mail addresses please replace ‘at’ with @

Participant organisation

Representative name

Email address

Coordinator
Lundbeck Märta Segerdahl msst’at’lundbeck.com
AstraZeneca Birgitta Lindholm birgitta.lindholm’at’astrazeneca.com
Academic partners & SME
Kings College Stephen McMahon stephen.mcmahon’at’kcl.ac.uk
Kings College Caroline Abel caroline.abel’at’kcl.ac.uk
University College John Wood jwood’at’ucl.ac.uk
University College Christine Orengo orengo’at’biochemistry.ucl.ac.uk
University College Anthony Dickenson anthony.dickenson’at’ucl.ac.uk
Oxford Irene Tracey irene.tracey’at’ndcn.ox.ac.uk
Oxford David Bennett david.bennett’at’ndcn.ox.ac.uk
Imperial Andrew Rice a.rice’at’imperial.ac.uk
Imperial Kenji Okuse k.okuse’at’imperial.ac.uk
Neuroscience Technologies Jordi Serra jserra’at’nsc-tec.com
Kiel Ralf Baron
Heidelberg Rolf-Detlef Treede rolf-detlef.treede’at’medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Munich Thomas R Toelle toelle’at’lrz.tu-muenchen.de
Bochum Christoph Maier christoph.maier’at’rub.de
Bochum Tina Mainka tina.mainka’at’rub.de
Frankfurt Gerd Geisslinger geisslinger’at’em.uni-frankfurt.de
Aarhus Troels S Jensen tsjensen’at’ki.au.dk
Aarhus Nanna Brix Finnerup finnerup’at’ki.au.dk
Aarhus Lene Vase lenevase’at’psy.au.dk
Copenhagen Henrik Kehlet henrik.kehlet’at’rh.regionh.dk
Copenhagen Eske K. Aasvang eskeaasvang’at’yahoo.dk
University of Southern Denmark Soeren Sindrup soeren.sindrup’at’ouh.regionsyddanmark.dk
Heildelberg Ombretta Caspani ombretta.caspani’at’medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Frankfurt Klaus Scholich scholich’at’em.uni-frankfurt.de
Copenhagen Mads Werner mads.u.werner’at’gmail.com
Industrial partners
Boehringer Bernd Sommer bernd.sommer’at’bc.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Boehringer Laura Corradini Laura.Corradini’at’boehringer-ingelheim.com
Pfizer Zahid Ali zahid.ali’at’pfizer.com
Lilly Jeffrey Kennedy kennedyjeffrey’at’lilly.com
Esteve Jose Miguel Vela Hernandez jvela’at’esteve.es
Manuel Merlos mmerlos’at’esteve.es
UCB Marc DeRyck marc.deryck’at’ucb.com
Tim Buchanan tim.buchanan@ucb.com
SanofiAventis Richard Alonso richard.alonso’at’sanofi-aventis.com
Isabel Lefevre isabel.lefevre’at’sanofi.com
Elizabeth Peers Elizabeth.peers’at’sanofi.com
Grünenthal Jens Rengelshausen jens.rengelshausen’at’grunenthal.com
Mark Field mark.field’at’grunenthal.com.l
AstraZeneca Keith Tan tank’at’medimmune.com
AbbVie Anthony Bannon anthony.bannon’at’abbvie.com
Astellas Paul Passier paul.passier’at’astellas.com
Ashraf Yassen ashraf.yassen’at’eu.astellas.com
In Vivo Pharmacology Consultant Ian Machin ian.machin’at’btinternet.com